Tuesday, January 16, 2007


A Happy New Year!!

Do you Know the twelve signs of the Chinese zodiac? Twelve signs are twelve animals; mouse, cattle,tiger,rabit, dragon,snake,horse,sheep, monkey, bird, dog,and boar. This year's animal is a boar and a mouse will come around next year.

This is a boar's picture which was printed on New Year's Card one of my friends gave me.
I hope this new year will be wonderful one for everbody!!